大使

大使

亲爱的潜在大使,

感谢您的关注,并热烈欢迎亚太葡萄酒和烈酒研究所大使计划。 如果您从事葡萄酒,烈酒或市场营销行业,并且希望扩大服务范围,那么大使计划就是针对您的。 也许您可能是葡萄酒专业人士,爱好者或学生。 投资于教育是昂贵的,这是您可以同时学习和赚钱的机会。

我们正在寻找与葡萄酒,烈酒或市场营销行业有关的组织,以及希望成为APWASI世界性现象的一部分的杰出人才,在这些领域中,您的成功无止境。 如果您拥有“现在就可以做”的实力和品格,并且认为自己可靠,可靠,那么您就必须认真考虑一下大使计划。

大使的职责是在研究所的指导下在全球范围内推广APWASI课程。 该计划可以为每个推荐人提供多达40%的推荐人营销费用,是的,您确实阅读正确,也就是说,每个推荐人可以提供高达40%的推荐人营销费,我们知道这是例外。 成为大使有几个重要步骤,它们是:

六步大使计划:

  1. 申请表必须在线提交并由学院审查。
  2. 如果您被批准,则会与您联系以安排合适的时间,向您介绍该计划。
  3. 演讲后可能会有问题,我们很乐意为您解答。 您的所有疑问得到满意的答复后,如果您希望成为大使,那么我们的法律部门将安排文书工作。
  4. 在行政和法律事务完成之后,您现在将接受有关大使角色的作用以及如何进行市场营销方面的培训。
  5. 如果需要,学院将为您建立一个网页,为您提供营销材料,并为您提供学院的指导方针。
  6. 最后一步是祝贺您,在您顺利通过入职培训和介绍之后。

该研究所认为,作为个人,我们应该花时间去学习更多关于其他文化,人和生活的知识,因此,我们一起可以使我们这个世界成为一个所有人都更富有同情心,关怀与和平的世界。 如果您相信这些相同的价值观,请立即加入我们,我们欢迎您。

Ambassadors

Ambassadors

Dear Potential Ambassador,

Thank you for your interest and a warm welcome to the Asia Pacific Wine and Spirit Institute Ambassador program. If you are in the wine, spirits or marketing industry and looking to expand your service horizons the Ambassador program is aimed at you. Or perhaps you may be a wine professional, aficionado or student. Investing in your education is costly and this is an opportunity where you can learn and earn at the same time.

We are looking for organizations involved within the wine, spirit or marketing industry and exceptionally talented individuals who want to be a part of the APWASI world wide phenomena, where there are no boundaries to your success. If, you possess the “Can do it Now” strength and character, and you consider yourself reliable and dependable then you must seriously consider the Ambassador Program for you.

The Ambassador’s role is to market the APWASI courses across the globe within the guidelines of the Institute. The program can offer up to 40% referral marketing fees per referral, yes you did read correctly, that is up to 40% per referral which we know is exceptional. There are several important steps to becoming an Ambassador and they are:

The 6 Step Ambassador Program:

  1. An application form must be submitted online and reviewed by the Institute.
  2. If you are approved, then you will be contacted to arrange a suitable time where you will be given a presentation about the program.
  3. After the presentation there may be questions and we would be happy to answer them for you. Once all your queries are answered to your satisfaction and you wish to proceed to becoming an Ambassador, then our legal department will arrange the paperwork.
  4. After the administrative and legal affairs are completed, you will now undergo training as to what an Ambassador’s role is all about and how you conduct the marketing aspect.
  5. The Institute will set up a webpage for you if required, provide marketing material for you and give you the guidelines of the Institute.
  6. The final step is to congratulate you, after you successfully pass your orientation period and presentation.

The Institute believes as individuals, we should take the time to learn more about other cultures, people and life, so together, we can all make this world of ours a more compassionate, caring and peaceful world for all. If you believe in these same values then join us now and we welcome you.