葡萄酒教育家课程

产品介绍

这个葡萄酒教育家课程致力于为您提供知识,为您自己的学生教授葡萄酒教育!

你将在葡萄酒教育课程中学到什么

这是一个非常令人兴奋的计划,可为您开辟新的知识领域。 本课程为您提供有关如何教授学生和进行您自己的品酒的培训。 参加本课程后,成为自己品酒会的主持人! 我们建议所有参加葡萄酒教育者课程的人都参加过 葡萄酒要点II 这样你就已经具备了一些基本的葡萄酒教育知识。

本课程将提供推荐的酒单,您可以尝试和练习。 我们强烈建议您在学习期间尝试这些葡萄酒。

葡萄酒课程结构

这是一门自定进度的在线课程,包括学习时间在内,大约需要 19-25 小时才能完成。 将有视频和学习材料来补充所有课程。

评定

本课程没有测验。 为了获得您的葡萄酒教育家证书,您只需要通过 5 项最终活动。

在线葡萄酒教育课程入学要求

没有参加此课程的入学要求。 但是,如果您要参加葡萄酒品尝活动,则必须在参加课程的国家/地区达到法定饮酒年龄。

我们强烈建议报名参加本课程的学生达到 葡萄酒要点II 课程或具有等效的 WSET 3 级或足够的葡萄酒和烈酒行业工作经验,最好是 2-3 年或更长时间。

您将需要教授学生 APWASI 课程。 您有责任对自己拥有相关和实用的知识充满信心。 本课程旨在训练您如何传授这些知识。

与我们的战略合作伙伴一起成为APWASI学生的其他好处

我们知道这些都是与很多人孤立的艰难时期。 我们将所有的价格都砍下来,以尽我们所能。 这些价格和礼物仅在有限的时间内提供。

所有课程注册都附带:

  • 免费 APWASI品尝垫
  • 免费 APWASI用于葡萄酒/食品搭配的虚拟葡萄酒助手
  • 免费 七贵族电子杂志

免费 6个月访问 奎尼

downmagaz.com

$99.95
免费 一年订阅《葡萄酒观察家》杂志!

课程结构

APWASI 一般课程结构

课程由李博士和他的团队通过教育材料和视频相结合的方式教授。

课程易于理解,结合图像并细分为小节。

每节课后,都会有一个多项选择题和真/假问题的测验,以回顾所教的内容。 您必须完成并通过测验才能进入下一部分。

这是来自我们的课程摘录之一的测验示例。

为了加强您的学习,每门课程都有品酒部分,我们建议您从当地的酒类商店购买葡萄酒进行尝试。

李博士将引导您完成个人品酒体验。

课程反馈表包括最多 10 个问题的一系列问题,这些问题是学生在课程结束时,即在最终选择题考试之前提出的。

您只有一次机会通过多项选择题期末考试。 完成后,您将收到 APWASI 证书。

如有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 营销@apwasi.com.

教训

2.0 您的课程目标

13.0活动

1.0 - APWASI 简介

12.0课程反馈

3.0 学习环境

5.0 不同的文化学习风格

4.0 教学风格

6.0 准备课程计划

7.0 如何提问的重要性

8.0 教成人

10.0 美酒搭配

9.0 - 品酒设备和品酒清单

11.0 一些重要提示

常见问题

预计学习时间?

个体不同,学习风格也不同,个体时间因素和学习速度也不同,因此很难安排准确的时间,因此我们建议学习时间介于19-25小时之间。 这包括通读材料,完成测验和期末考试。 没有时间限制也没有时间限制,最重要的是您喜欢这种知识之旅,并且沉迷于好奇心和对知识的渴望。

我必须完成多长时间?

没有目标,人类永远不会完成任何事情。 我们可能会认为这是不真实的,但是如果您以无拘无束的诚实默默地考虑自己,您会承认这是一个事实,令人不愉快的也许是事实,但仍然是事实。 在APWASI,我们鼓励您在注册后六个月内完成本课程。 由于课程建议介于19到25个小时之间,因此六个月的完成时间对您来说是一个夸大的时间,因为我们希望您在生活中做一些比拖延更有意义的事情。

适用人群

我们的课程旨在奉献,坚定,对自己的信念并希望成功。 如果您具备这些素质,那么您不仅会获得这些课程,还会在任何您想做的事情上取得成功。

这些课程根据其内容的性质,针对的是当前行业内以及打算加入该行业的葡萄酒专业人士和爱好者。 职业选择的万花筒很多。 这将包括零售,进口,出口,分销,甚至生产。 此外,如果您是酒店业,酒店,航空公司,游轮,中高端餐厅,那么本课程将为您提供牢固而无疑的葡萄酒和烈酒知识结构,以促进您的职业发展。 遵循5 C的理念,我们相信我们的课程适用于那些珍惜知识并渴望在生活中留下自己印记的人。

我在哪里可以做?

在全球任何地方,在夏威夷阳光明媚的海滩上,或者在南美洲僻静的丛林中,甚至在伦敦私人俱乐部的优美氛围中,它都是您想要的任何地方。 我们的课程以365种不同的语言在全球范围内提供24 / 7/23。 您只需要一个互联网连接! 您可以在移动设备,平板电脑或计算机上访问这些课程。

为什么选择我们?

我们都习惯选择,在做出决定之前,我们会为选择设置一些设置参数。 教育不是没有生命的对象,也不是一双生活方式的鞋子,衬衫,上衣或饭菜。 教育是您生活的基石,我们鼓励您选择自己认为合适的方式。 我们的标准适合那些胸襟开阔,有文化底蕴,渴望整体学习的人,而不仅仅是事实和数字,就像贴有纸卷的陈旧计算器一样将它们反驳。 我们希望,我们的毕业生成为开放,和平易近人的灯塔,并希望与业内人士分享经验和知识。 我们所有人都从青年时代开始,这不仅适用于APWASI,而且适用于全球其他像我们这样的组织。 我们以崭新的开端,采用新的教育方法来适应新趋势,拥抱多种学习风格,并且我们的课程具有共同的特征,在创造力上无与伦比。 如果您像我们所说的那样珍视未来,即“为未来学习”,那么我们就是您的未来。

对我有什么帮助?

在任何文化中获得知识都是一种真正的祝福。 但是,在一个您热衷的领域和职业中获取知识只会带来积极的影响。 我们的课程实用,最新,结构合理,可轻松吸收信息,随时随地都可灵活访问。 成功完成后,我们意识到市场通过认可的标志来认可成功。 您的成功将以您有权使用的名义后信件的形式得到认可。 例如,在顺利完成意大利语课程后,尼斯先生可以写:

好家伙先生 意大利认证葡萄酒专业人士(APWASI)

我如何在不品尝的情况下学习?

没有水就无法学会游泳,我们也不希望您没有品尝就可以学会 . 在每门课程的结尾,我们都会提供一些精选葡萄酒,建议您尝试使用在我们提供的葡萄酒必修课上获得的技能。 通过这种方法,您可以提高实用的品酒技巧。 我们的课程允许您通过了解“为什么”和“如何”来评估葡萄酒。

我不知道如何品尝。

品尝葡萄酒的能力是普遍的。 理解葡萄酒和欣赏葡萄酒的方法并不普遍,需要通过概念,品尝和记录来理解。 我们可以通过让您选修葡萄酒必修课来实现这一目标,这是您选择的任何课程的前提条件。 在此课程中,将包含识别,品尝和品尝葡萄酒并最终评估葡萄酒的秘密。 我们很高兴能与您一起踏上冒险和丰富的知识之旅。 学习完本课程后,您将学习并能够舒适地品尝葡萄酒。

$249.00美元

Wine Educator Course

Description

This Wine Educator Course is dedicated to provide you with the knowledge to teach Wine Education to your own students!

What You Will Learn in the Wine Educator Course

This is a very exciting program that opens up new areas of knowledge for you. This course gives you training on how to teach students and give wine tastings of your very own. Be the host of your own wine tastings after taking this course! We recommend that everyone who will be taking the Wine Educator Course to have taken Wine Essentials II so that you already have some basic wine education knowledge.

This course will provide a recommended wine list that you can try and go through to practice. We strongly encourage you to try these wines during the course of your studies.

Wine Course Structure

This is an online, self-paced course and should take approximately 19-25 hours including study time to complete. There will be videos and study material to supplement all the courses.

Assessment

There are no quizzes throughout this course. There is only 5 final activities that you must pass in order to receive your Wine Educator Certificate.

Online Wine Educator Course Entry Requirements

There are no entry requirements to participate in this course. However, you must be of legal drinking age in the country where you are attending the course if you will participate in the tasting of wines.

We do strongly recommend that students signing up for this course have attained the Wine Essentials II course or have an equivalent of WSET Level 3 or adequate working experience in the wine and spirit industry, preferably 2- 3 years or more.

You will be required to teach students APWASI courses. It is incumbent upon you to feel confident that you have the relevant and practical knowledge. This course is to train you how to impart that knowledge.

Additional Benefits of being an APWASI Student with our Strategic Partners

We know these are trying times with a lot of people isolated. We’re cutting all our prices to the bone to try and do our part. These prices and gifts are only available for a limited time.

All Course Enrollments come with:

  • FREE APWASI Tasting Mat
  • FREE APWASI Virtual Wine Assistant for Wine/Food Pairing
  • FREE Seven Noble Grapes E-Magazine

FREE 6-Month Access to Quini

downmagaz.com

$99.95
FREE 1-Year Subscription to Wine Spectator Magazine!

Course Structure

APWASI General Course Structure

Courses are taught through a combination of educational material and videos by Dr. Lee and his team.

Courses are easy to understand, combined with images and broken down to subsections.

After each lesson, there is a quiz of multiple choice and true/false questions to review what was taught. You must complete and pass the quiz before being able to move onto the next section.

This is an example of a quiz from one of our course excerpts.

To enhance your learning, there is a wine tasting component in every course where we recommend you to purchase wines from your local liquor store to try.

Dr. Lee guides you through a personal wine tasting experience.

A course feedback form includes a series of up to 10 questions which is requested from the students when they reach the end of their lessons, right before their final multiple choice exam.

You only have one chance to pass a multiple choice question final exam. Upon completion, you will receive an APWASI Certificate.

If you have any questions, please send an email to marketing@apwasi.com.

Lessons

1.0 – Introduction to APWASI

2.0 Your Course Objectives

3.0 Environment for Learning

5.0 Different Cultural Learning Styles

4.0 Teaching Styles

6.0 Preparing a Lesson Plan

7.0 The Importance of How to Ask a Question

8.0 Teaching Adults

9.0 – Wine Tasting Equipment and Tasting List

10.0 The Pairing Of Food and Wine

11.0 Some Important Tips

12.0 Course Feedback

13.0 Activities

FAQ

Estimated study time?

Individuals differ, learning styles differ, and the individual time factors and learning speeds differ so it would be hard to place a precise time so we suggest a range of between 19-25 hours of study. This includes reading through the material and completing the quizzes and the final examination. There is no time constraint nor limit, of utmost importance is you enjoy this journey of knowledge and you indulge your curiosity and thirst for knowledge.

How long do I have to complete the course?

Human beings never complete anything without a target. We may believe this to be untrue but if you were to silently contemplate yourself with unbridled honesty you would admit this is a truth, unpleasant it may be but still the truth. At APWASI we encourage you to complete this course within six months from registration. As the course recommendation is between 19-25 hours, a six-month period of completion is an exaggerated premium of time for you as we want you to do other more constructive things in life than procrastinate.

Who is it for?

Our courses are for the dedicated, determined, belief in themselves and wanting to succeed. If you have these qualities you will succeed at anything you want not only these courses.

These courses, by the nature of their content are aimed at wine professionals currently in the industry and those who are intending to join the industry, and enthusiasts. The kaleidoscope of career options is many. This would include retail, importing, exporting, distributing, and perhaps even producing. Additionally, if you are in the hospitality industry, hotel, airline, cruise ship, high-medium end restaurants, this course would give you a firm and unquestionable structure of wine and spirit knowledge to further your career. Following our 5 C’s philosophy we believe our courses are for those who treasure knowledge and have a thirst to make their mark in life.

Where can I do this?

Anywhere in the globe, on the sunny beaches of Hawaii or the secluded jungle of South America or even the salubrious atmosphere of a private club in London, literally it is anywhere you wish. Our courses are available world-wide, 365/ 24/7, in 23 different languages. All you need is an internet connection! These courses can be accessed on your mobile device, tablet or on your computer.

Why us?

We are all accustomed to choices and with choices there are set parameters that we set before making a decision. Education is not an inanimate object it is not a pair of lifestyle shoes, shirt, blouse or meal. Education is the keystone of your life and we encourage you to choose as you see fit. Our criteria suits those that are openminded, cultural adept, eager to learn on a holistic basis and not just facts and figures- regurgitating them out like an antiquated calculator with a paper roll attached. We want, we demand, our graduates to be beacons of openness, approachable and wanting to share experiences and knowledge with all within the industry. We all begin our life with the currency of youth and this applies to not only APWASI but also other organizations like us across this globe. We bring fresh beginnings with new education methods to match the new trends, embrace the plethora of learning styles and together our courses are definitive in character that are matchless in the devotion given to their creation. If you value the future as we state, “learning for the future” then we are your future.

How will it help me?

Acquiring any knowledge is a true blessing in any culture. But, acquiring knowledge in an area and career you are avid about can have no effect other than a positive one. Our courses are practical, up-to-date, structured in a manner where it is easy to absorb information, flexible, accessible whenever you need it. Upon successful completion we realise the market recognizes success by signs of recognition. Your success will be recognized in the form of post-nominal letters that you are entitled to use. For example, upon successful completion of the Italian course Mr Nice Guy can write:

Mr. Nice Guy Certified Wine Professional Italy (APWASI)

How can I learn this without tasting?

One cannot learn to swim without water and neither do we expect you to learn without tasting . We have at the end of each course a selection of wines we recommend you to try using the skills you have acquired on the wine essentials course we offer. Through this method you can increase your practical wine tasting skills. Our courses allow you to evaluate the wines by understanding the “why” and “the how”.

I don’t know how to taste.

The ability to taste wine is universal. The methodology to understanding wine and appreciating wine is not universal and that needs to be understood through concept, tasting and recording. This we achieve by having you take the wine essentials course we have as a pre-requisite to any courses you select. Within this course lie the secrets to identifying, nosing and tasting wines and finally evaluate wines. It’s our pleasure to join you on this journey of adventure and bountiful knowledge. After taking this course you will learn and be able to taste wine with comfort.

$249.00 USD