奖学金

奖学金

葡萄酒教育奖学金

APWASI认为,每个人都应该有平等的机会接受葡萄酒方面的教育,以从事自己热爱的有价值的职业。 我们已经与一些组织建立了合作伙伴关系,我们相信这些组织会为这项任务提供奖学金。

非裔美国人葡萄酒协会(AAAV)

非裔美国人葡萄酒协会

AAAV与亚太葡萄酒与烈酒学院合作,支持少数族裔学生开始从事葡萄酒行业的教育或职业。 从15年15月2021日至16月1日生效,现已开放2种奖学金的申请。 奖学金包括APWASI在线葡萄酒教育课程,Wine Essentials XNUMX,Wine Essentials XNUMX,品酒室培训计划,中国名酒,美国名酒和南非名酒。 这些奖学金向AAAV的合格候选人开放-学生,朋友,专业/行业,葡萄酒商人/种植者/酿酒厂或成员企业或组织的雇员。 请详细了解AAAV和 奖学金计划在这里.

黑地窖俱乐部(BLACC)

与BLACC和APWASI的奖学金合作伙伴关系

BLACC与亚太葡萄酒与烈酒学院合作,支持少数族裔学生开始从事葡萄酒行业的教育或职业。 从2年31月2021日到25月1日生效,有2个奖学金名额可供申请。 奖学金包括APWASI在线葡萄酒教育课程,Wine Essentials XNUMX,Wine Essentials XNUMX,品酒室培训计划,中国名酒,美国名酒和南非名酒。 这些奖学金向BLACC成员且符合参与要求的合格候选人开放。

Scholarships

Scholarships

Wine Education Scholarships

APWASI believes that all individuals should have the equal opportunity to receive an education in wine to pursue a worthwhile career that they are passionate about. We have partnered with organizations who we believe support this mission to give out scholarships.

Association of African-American Vintners (AAAV)

Association of African-American Vintners

AAAV is partnering with the Asia Pacific Wine and Spirit Institute to support minority students to begin their journey pursuing an education or a career in the wine industry. Effective October 15th through November 15, 2021 applications are open for 16 scholarships. Scholarships include APWASI online wine education courses, Wine Essentials 1, Wine Essentials 2, Tasting Room Training Program, Wines of China, Wines of USA and Wines of South Africa. These scholarships are open to qualified candidates who are members of AAAV – Student, Friend, Professional/Industry, and Vintner/Grower/Winery or employees of member businesses or organizations. Please learn more about the AAAV and the scholarship program here.

The Black Cellar Club (BLACC)

Scholarship Partnership with BLACC and APWASI

BLACC is partnering with the Asia Pacific Wine and Spirit Institute to support minority students to begin their journey pursuing an education or a career in the wine industry. Effective May 2nd through May 31, 2021 applications are open for 25 scholarships. Scholarships include APWASI online wine education courses, Wine Essentials 1, Wine Essentials 2, Tasting Room Training Program, Wines of China, Wines of USA and Wines of South Africa. These scholarships are open to qualified candidates who are members of BLACC and meet the participation requirements.