常见问题

常见问题

我是葡萄酒的新手。 我以前从未上过任何葡萄酒课程。 我怎么知道APWASI的葡萄酒课程是否适合我?

在APWASI,我们为每个级别提供葡萄酒课程。 我们的课程易于学习,并辅以视频以增强学习体验。 作为初学者,我们建议您服用 葡萄酒基础1道菜 为您提供所需的基础。

我们也有一个免费的 预览课程 您可以借此了解我们课程的总体结构。

APWASI在线葡萄酒课程

在线葡萄酒课程的估计学习时间是多少?

通常,我们建议每门课程学习19-25个小时。 这包括通读材料,完成测验和期末考试。 但是,在线葡萄酒或烈酒课程没有时间限制。 最重要的是让您享受这一旅程,放纵您的好奇心和对知识的渴望。

每个在线葡萄酒和烈酒课程我必须完成多长时间?

我们建议您在注册后的六个月内完成本课程。 由于课程建议介于19到25个小时之间,因此六个月的完成时间对您来说是一个夸大的时间,因为我们希望您在生活中做些比拖延更有意义的事情。

谁应该参加这些在线葡萄酒和烈酒课程?

我们的在线葡萄酒课程旨在 目前业内的葡萄酒专业人士和侍酒师, 打算加入该行业的人以及葡萄酒爱好者。 但是,不需要任何先验经验即可,并且欢迎初学者参加这些课程。

从事零售,进口,出口,分销,甚至生产的企业。 如果您是酒店业,酒店,航空公司,游轮,中高端餐厅,这些课程将为您提供牢固而无疑的葡萄酒和烈酒知识结构,以促进您的职业发展。

我在哪里可以学习APWASI课程?

作为我们的 葡萄酒和烈酒课程 都是在线的,并且步调一致,您可以随时随地参加这些课程!

为什么要在APWASI上学习?

APWASI在葡萄酒教育中采取了一种实用的方法。 除了您在职业生涯中需要的实用葡萄酒技能和知识外,我们还专注于葡萄酒所来自的每个国家的文化和人民。

我们以新的教育方式为新的开端,以适应新的趋势,并采用多种学习方式。 如果您像我们所说的那样珍视未来,即“为未来学习”,那么我们就是您的未来。

APWASI的在线葡萄酒和烈酒课程将如何为我的职业生涯提供帮助?

在任何文化中获得知识都是一种真正的祝福。 但是,在一个您热衷的领域和职业中获取知识只会带来积极的影响。 我们的课程实用,最新,结构合理,可轻松吸收信息,灵活,随时随地都可访问。

成功完成后,您将获得全球认可的认证。 您的成功将以您有权使用的名义后信件的形式得到认可。 例如,在顺利完成意大利语课程后,Nice Guy先生可以写: 好家伙先生 意大利认证葡萄酒专业人士(APWASI)

我可以在不实际品尝葡萄酒的情况下参加在线葡萄酒课程吗?

没有水就无法学习游泳,我们也不能期望您在没有品尝的情况下学习。 在每门课程的最后,我们都会提供精选葡萄酒,我们建议您尝试使用已掌握的技能。 通过这种方法,您可以提高实用的品酒技巧。 我们的课程允许您通过了解“为什么”和“如何”来评估葡萄酒。

我不知道如何品尝。 我如何独自学习?

品尝葡萄酒的能力是普遍的。 了解葡萄酒和欣赏葡萄酒的方法并不普遍,需要通过概念,品尝和记录来理解。 您将在 Wine Essentials 1课程, 这是您选择的任何课程的前提条件。 在此课程中,将包含识别,品尝和品尝葡萄酒并最终评估葡萄酒的秘密。 我们很高兴能与您一起踏上冒险和丰富的知识之旅。 学习完本课程后,您将学习并能够舒适地品尝葡萄酒。

FAQ

FAQ

I am a beginner in wine. I’ve never taken any wine courses before. How do I know if APWASI’s wine course is right for me?

At APWASI, we have wine courses available for every level. Our courses are easy to follow and supplemented with videos to enhance the learning experience. As a beginner, we suggest that you take the Wine Essentials 1 course to give you the foundation that you need.

We also have a FREE preview course that you can take to understand the general structure of our courses.

APWASI Online Wine Courses

What is the estimated study time for the online wine courses?

Generally we suggest between 19-25 hours of studying for every course. This includes reading through the material, completing the quizzes and the final examination. However, there is no time limit for the online wine or spirit course. The most important is for you to enjoy this journey to indulge your curiosity and thirst for knowledge.

How long do I have to complete each online wine and spirit course?

We encourage you to complete this course within six months from registration. As the course recommendation is between 19-25 hours, a six-month period of completion is an exaggerated premium of time for you as we want you to do other more constructive things in life than procrastinate.

Who should take these online wine and spirit courses?

Our online wine courses are aimed at wine professionals and sommeliers currently in the industry, those who are intending to join the industry, and wine enthusiasts. However, no prior experience is necessary and beginners are all welcome to take the courses.

Those in retail, importing, exporting, distributing, and perhaps even producing. If you are in the hospitality industry, hotel, airline, cruise ship, high-medium end restaurants, these courses will give you a firm and unquestionable structure of wine and spirit knowledge to further your career.

Where can I study APWASI courses?

As our wine and spirit courses are all online and self-paced, you can take these courses at any time or place!

Why should you study with APWASI?

APWASI takes a practical approach in wine education. In addition to the practical wine skills and knowledge you require in your career, we also focus on the culture and the people of each country that the wine originates from.

We bring fresh beginnings with new education methods to match the new trends and embrace the plethora of learning styles. If you value the future as we state, “learning for the future” then we are your future.

How will APWASI’s Online Wine and Spirit Courses help me in my career?

Acquiring any knowledge is a true blessing in any culture. But, acquiring knowledge in an area and career you are avid about can have no effect other than a positive one. Our courses are practical, up-to-date, structured in a manner where it is easy to absorb information, flexible, accessible whenever you need it.

Upon successful completion, you will receive a certification that is globally recognized. Your success will be recognized in the form of post-nominal letters that you are entitled to use. For example, upon successful completion of the Italian course Mr. Nice Guy can write: Mr. Nice Guy Certified Wine Professional Italy (APWASI)

Can I take the online wine course without actually tasting wine?

One cannot learn to swim without water and neither do we expect you to learn without tasting. We have at the end of each course a selection of wines we recommend you to try using the skills you have acquired. Through this method you can increase your practical wine tasting skills. Our courses allow you to evaluate the wines by understanding the “why” and “the how”.

I don’t know how to taste. How can I learn on my own?

The ability to taste wine is universal. The methodology to understanding wine and appreciating wine is not universal and that needs to be understood through concept, tasting and recording. You will learn the wine tasting skills in the Wine Essentials 1 course, which is a pre-requisite to any courses you select. Within this course lie the secrets to identifying, nosing and tasting wines and finally evaluate wines. It’s our pleasure to join you on this journey of adventure and bountiful knowledge. After taking this course you will learn and be able to taste wine with comfort.

A few of our courses…