我们的目标

我们的目标

我们的故事

从一开始,我们与APWASI的目标就很明确。 变革是我们生活中毫无疑问的,绝对不变的。 在全球范围内,在线服务的使用呈爆炸性和动态增长。 从点餐,购买到大学和学校的票务购买和在线教育,在线葡萄酒和烈酒教育除外。

尚不提供在线葡萄酒和烈酒教育

但是,在线葡萄酒和烈酒教育却落后于危险。 因此,在经过数月的准备,研究后,APWASI教育团队于2015年开始了他们的旅程,提供在线葡萄酒和教育课程。 因此, APWASI课程 那些主要提供书籍理论的课程将填补求职者和劳动世界的实际需求之间日益扩大的巨大鸿沟。 

一种新的学习方式

该项目考虑了新的,精通技术的学生,发烧友和狂热者的需求。 借助灵活,吸引人的教育材料,它与现实世界一样具有吸引力。 我们利用音频,视觉和触觉方法的三感觉方法来增强体验。 

只有APWASI课程才能提供新的见解,从而洞悉生产葡萄酒和烈酒的国家的重要文化见解(通常很少提及)。 文化意识,多样性和包容性具有国际性,并通过葡萄酒和烈酒在各个方面得到体现。 他们是如何产生的 为什么中, 哪里中, 什么, 练习 哪里 被考虑和感动。

完成学业后,学生将获得更深入的知识,并真正感受到对葡萄酒和烈性酒世界的更高认识。 您不仅可以了解历史,地理,美食和美酒搭配,还可以打开一扇关于人们的窗户。 您将成为这个充满活力的行业和世界的一部分。

欢迎通过APWASI来使用它。 

这是我们的愿景。 全球学生不仅可以灵活地学习有关葡萄酒和烈酒世界的事实,还可以灵活地学习。 但也要了解并拥抱构成这个宏伟的葡萄酒和烈酒世界的人民及其文化。  

我们的使命

亚太葡萄酒和烈酒学院(APWASI)的使命是通过在线葡萄酒课程学习葡萄酒的历史,人物和文化,从而促进文化多样性。 我们致力于发展一种对全球意识,多样性和包容性的意识。 我们的目标是使每个人对这些原则有越来越广泛的了解。 通过文化互动,经验和冒险,您将了解并获得不同文化的欣赏。

我们的愿景

通过我们 在线葡萄酒课程,APWASI的愿景是基于包含全球文化意识,多样性和包容性的价值观,促进包容性的接纳和理解人们的文化。 我们的目标是增加个人获得葡萄酒教育的机会。

我们的目标-APWASI

我们的宗旨

作为APWASI的核心,我们希望通过葡萄酒教育促进文化多样性,并因此:

  1. 在全球范围内无限制地提供在线葡萄酒教育,为希望确保葡萄酒教育的每个人提供机会。
  2. 通过我们的活动为我们的非营利组织提供协助。
  3. 确保我们的活动可以使我们在生活中促进更大的多样性,文化意识和包容性。

Our Goal

Our Goal

Our Story

Our goal with APWASI was clear from the start. Change is the unquestionable and absolute constant in our lives. On a global scale, there has been an explosive and dynamic growth in the use of online services. From ordering meals, purchases, to ticket purchasing and online education at universities and schools, except online wine and spirit education.

Online Wine and Spirit Education Wasn’t Readily Available

However, online wine and spirit education was lagging dangerously behind. Therefore, in 2015, after many months of preparation, research, the APWASI educational team began their journey to deliver online wine and education courses. As such, APWASI courses would bridge the huge gap that was growing between the practical needs of the career-seeker and the working world with those courses providing primarily book theory. 

A New Way of Learning

This project considers the needs of the new, technological savvy student, enthusiast and aficionado. With flexible, absorbing educational material, it is as engaging as the real-world. We utilize the tri-sensory methodology of audio, visual and tactile methodologies to enhance the experience. 

Only APWASI courses offer the new perspective of insights into the important and often less-mentioned cultural perspectives of countries producing wines and spirits. Cultural awareness, diversity and inclusiveness is international and seen in every facet through wine and spirits. How they came about, the why, the where, the what, the where and the whom are all considered and touched upon.

Upon completion of their studies, students will attain a deeper knowledge and feel a true sense of greater awareness of the world of wine and spirits. Not only do you learn the history, geography, food and wine pairing, a window is opened about the people. You become a part of this living and engaging industry and world.

Welcome to it through APWASI. 

This was our vision. Students globally would have the flexibility in learning not just about facts of the wine and spirit world. But also understand and embrace the people and their culture who comprise this magnificent world of wine and spirits.  

Our Mission

Asia Pacific Wine and Spirit Institute (APWASI)’s mission is to promote cultural diversity through studying the history, people and culture of wines through online wine courses. We commit to developing a greater consciousness about global awareness, diversity, and inclusivity. Our goal is for each individual to develop a broader and wider understanding of these principles. Through cultural interaction, experience, and adventure, you will understand and gain appreciation of different cultures.

Our Vision

Through our online wine courses, APWASI’s vision is to promote an inclusive culture of acceptance and understanding of people based on values embracing global cultural awareness, diversity, and inclusivity. Our goal is to improve the opportunity for individuals to secure wine education.

Our Goal - APWASI

Our Purpose

At APWASI’s core, we want to promote cultural diversity through wine education and as a result to:

  1. Provide online wine education globally without borders, to provide everyone who wishes to secure a wine education to have the opportunity.
  2. Assist our fellow non-profit organizations where possible through our activities.
  3. Ensure our activities can allow us to promote greater diversity, cultural awareness, and inclusivity in our lives.